Current Session Info

2018 Baseball

Registration closes in 6 days

Date: Mionday 6/25- Thursday 6/28/18
Time: 9am-12pm
Grade: Entering k-8th
Cost: $125
Coach: Eric Reichenbach
Email: Ereichenbach@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Boys Lacrosse

Registration closes in 6 days

Date: Monday 6/25- Wednesday 6/27/18
Time: 9am-11am
Grade: entering k-6th
Cost: $80.00
Coach: Harold Drum & Luke Daquino
Email: Hdrum@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Boys Soccer

Registration closes in 6 days

Date:Monday 6/25- Wednesday 6/27/18
Time: 9am-11am
Grade: entering k-12th
Cost: $85.00
Coach: Dave Herrschaft
Email: Dherrschaft@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Track & Field

Registration closes in 6 days

Date: Monday 6/25- Wednesday 6/27/18
Grade: entering k-4th, Time: 5-6:30pm
Grade: entering 5th-9th, Time: 6:30-8pm
Cost: $70.00
Coach: Bill Dwyer
Email: BDwyer@msinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Co-ed Golf

Registration closes in 7 days

Date: Tuesday 6/26- Thursday 6/28/18
Time: 5pm-6:30pm
Grades: entering 4th-8th
Cost: $105.00
Coach: John Mees
Email: Jmees@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Softball

Registration closes in 7 days

Date: Tuesday 6/26- Friday 6/29/18
Time: 9am -11:30am
Grades: entering K-8th
Cost: $85.00
Coach: Jason Surdi
Email: Jsurdi11480@gmail.com

2018 Track Night at the Races

Date: Tuesdays & Thursdays 7/3-7/19/18
Grade: entering k-4th Time: 5-6pm
Grade: entering 5th-9th Time: 6-7pm
Cost: $70.00
Coach: Bill Dwyer
Email: Bdwyer@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Co-ed Basketball Session 1

Date: Monday 7/9- Thursday 7/12/18
Time: 9am-12pm
Cost: $100.00
Grade: Entering 1st- 8th
Cost: Jeff Koutsantanou
Email: Jkoutsantanou@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Co-ed Volleyball

Date:Monday 7/9- Thursday 7/12/18
Time: 1pm-3:30pm
Grades: enteriong 4th -8th
Cost: $95.00
Coach: Andy Matthews
Email: Amatthews@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Tennis

Date: Monday 7/9- Wednesday 7/11/18
Time: 9am-11am
Grade: entering 1st-8th
Cost: $85.00
Coach: Dave Herrschaft
Email:Dherrschaft@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Football (non-contact)

Date:Tuesday 7/10- Thursday 7/12/18
Time: 9am-11am
Grades: entering k-8th
Cost: $85.00
Coach: Vinnie Ammirato
Email: Vammirato@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Girls Soccer Youth/MS

Date: Monday7/16- Wednesday 7/18/18
Time: 9am-12pm
Grade: entering k-8th
Cost: $95.00
Coach: Courtney Leonard
Email: Cleonard@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Cheerleading

Date: Wednesday 7/18/18- Friday 7/20/18
Time: 12pm-2pm
Grade: entering k-6th
Cost: $85.00
Coach:
Email:

2018 Boys Basketball MS/HS

Date:Monday 7/23- Thursday 7/26/18
Time: 9am-12pm
Grade: entering 6th-11th
Cost: $90.00
Coach: Ryan McNeely
Email: LMcneely@optonline.net

2018 Girls Basketball MS/HS

Date:Monday 7/30- Thursday 8/2/18
Time: 9am-12pm
Grades: entering 5th-12th
Cost: $90.00
Coach: Jeff Koutsantanou
Email: Jkoutsantanou@mtsinai.K12.ny.us

2018 Girls Lacrosse

Date: Mondays 7/2-7/30/18
Time: 6pm-7:30pm
Grade: entering k-8th
Cost: $85.00
Coach: Tracy Carron
Email: Tcarron@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

2018 Wrestling

Date: Monday 8/6- Wednesday 8/8/18
Time: 9am- 11:30am
Grades: entering K-6th
Cost: $75.00
Coach: Eric Strovink
Email: Estrovink@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

Getting Help

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

For assistance with Registration,
contact

REGISTER
ONLINE
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE

Welcome

 

 

Welcome to the Booster Club's 

Camps, Clinics and Golf Outing Registration Site

 

Registration for Summer Camps is NOW Available

 

Registration for Summer Crew is now available. 

 

  

 This year will prove to be another successful year for all our sports programs. The Booster Club is here to support all of our athletes in all their endeavors. We can not do this without your continued support and extreme generosity.  We are always looking for volunteers! Please feel free to contact any Booster Club Board Member if you have any comments, concerns or suggestions. 

Again, on behalf of all those involved with Mount Sinai Sports, thank you for all you do to help support our teams and athletes!